The Virtual Speakers Bureau Committee is responsible primarily for developing, implementing, and promoting the Virtual Speakers Program to potential speakers and IEEE Students. This committee coordinates virtual connections of top speakers with IEEE Student Branches around the world.


  • Simay Akar, <em>Chair</em>
    Simay Akar, Chair
  • Hossein Babbaee
    Hossein Babbaee
  • Theodoros Panagiotis Chatzinikolaou
    Theodoros Panagiotis Chatzinikolaou
  • Carlos Lozano Garzon
    Carlos Lozano Garzon
  • Augusto Herrera
    Augusto Herrera
  • Vamsi J Krishna
    Vamsi J Krishna
  • Piyush Malviya
    Piyush Malviya
  • Sally Musonye
    Sally Musonye

Questions About Virtual Speakers?

    (Note: The forms to request or to be a virtual speaker are green buttons on the Students/Branches and Speakers pages.)

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.